What’s Next In Learning Spaces? See Winners of the Herman Miller Student Video Contest

What’s Next In Learning Spaces?

Watch this year’s winning entry, The Future Classroom, from  Ethan Arnowitz at Cornell University.

Congratulations to the top three winners of the Herman Miller and IIDA 2015 Student Video Contest!

1st Place—The Future Classroom—Ethan Arnowitz, Cornell University
2nd Place—Global Education—Veronica del Castillo, Savannah College of Art and Design
3rd Place—What’s Next in Learning Spaces?—Rutvik Date, Kansas State University

Posted below, in alphabetical order, are the entries that received Honorable Mention:

What’s Next in Learning Spaces—Sarah Donoho, University of Kentucky
Learning is Living—Samantha Geraci, Cornell University
What’s Next in Learning Spaces?—Patrick Harvey, Terra State Community College
The Future of Learning—Aaron Porter, Kendall College of Art and Design
The Two Best Filmmakers on Campus—Augustus Vieweg, North Carolina State University

Click here to view all previous winners and honorable mentions.

Please follow and like us:
Tweet 464

Related posts

Leave a Comment